





## St Cuthbert's RC High School

## LOCAL GOVERNING BODY INFORMATION

	Register of Interest						
Governor Full Name	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Term of Office End Date	Appointing Body	Relevant Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Other Educational Establishments Governed	Material Relationships (with staff or governors)
Nadine Dewhurst	06/11/2024	-	-	Ex-officio	None	None	None
Fr Michael Johonnett	01/11/2023	4 years	31/10/2024	Diocese	None	St Gabriels RC Primary St John the Baptist	None
Kelly Fairbrother	01/11/2023	4 years	31/10/2027	Elected by staff	None	None	None
James Hughes	01/11/2023	4 years	31/10/2027	Elected by Parents	None	None	None
Parent Governor	Vacancy						
Frank Gac	01/11/2023	4 years	31/10/2024	Diocese			
Mary Chadwick	14/11/2024	4 years	13/11/2028	Diocese		St Gabriels RC Primary	
Foundation Governor	Vacancy						
Foundation Governor	Vacancy						
Foundation Governor	Vacancy						





## Previous Governors

	Register of Interest						
Governor Full Name	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Term of Office End Date	Appointing Body	Relevant Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Other Educational Establishments Governed	Material Relationships (with staff or governors)
Tina Nightingale	-	4 years	30/10/2024	Diocese	None	None	None
Helen Arnold	01/11/2023	4 years	Resigned 05/06/2024	Diocese	None	Headteacher Holy Family RC Primary School	None
Jason Sharp	01/11/2023	4 years	Resigned July 2024	Elected by Parents	None	None	None
David Conlon	01/11/2023	4 years	Resigned 07/10/2024	Diocese	None	None	None
Geraldine Cockcroft	01/11/2023	4 years	Resigned 14/10/2024	Diocese	None	None	None